We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Orbit Books Extracts

Read an extract from How Long ’til Black Future Month by N. K. Jemisin

This Black History Month let us ask How Long ‘Til Black Future Month? Read an extract from triple Hugo Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author N. K. Jemisin’s short story collection. N. K. Jemisin […]

Read More
Related Categories: Orbit Books Extracts, Orbit Books News

Read an extract from The Age of Witches by Louisa Morgan

Dive into a magical tale of family, ambition and love, set in Gilded age New York and London. In 1692, Bridget Bishop was hanged as a witch. Two hundred years later, her legacy lives on […]

Read More
Related Categories: Orbit Books Extracts, Orbit Books News

Read an extract from A Boy and His Dog at the End of the World

  A Boy and His Dog at the End of the World by C. A. Fletcher   Perfect for readers of Life of Pi, The Girl with all the Gifts and Station Eleven – Griz’s tale mixes sadness and […]

Read More
Related Categories: Orbit Books Extracts, Orbit Books News