We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Light of All That Falls

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780356507835

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 10th December 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The Light of All That Falls is the spectacular conclusion to James Islington’s Licanius trilogy – a modern fantasy blockbuster packed with magic, prophecy and adventure.

James Islington’s bestselling debut, The Shadow of What Was Lost, began an epic tale of three heroes who embraced forbidden powers to confront a rising evil. The adventure continued in An Echo of Things to Come as armies clashed and magic collided. Now the final battle – and the fate of the world – is at hand in The Light of All That Falls, the enthralling final volume in the Licanius trilogy.

Praise for the series:

‘Numerous surprises . . . action aplenty’ SciFiNow

‘You’ll be left wanting more’ SFX

‘Astoundingly intricate world-building’ Daily Mail

‘Action-packed epic fantasy’ BookBag

The Licanius series:

The Shadow of What Was Lost
An Echo of Things to Come
The Light of All That Falls


An absolute marvel, a prodigious finishing touch to an ingeniously plotted series
Novel Notions
Breathtaking and brimming with phenomenal moments
Grimdark Magazine